Latest News

Company Awards Winners

Congratulations to all of our Achievers on an incredibly successful year! It was a tough selection for awards as it was a very close competition – many of the interviewers expressed how difficult of a choice it was.

Our 2017 Company Program award winners are:

Company Awards

  • Company of the Year: Snap
  • Social EntrepreneurshipInfinote
  • Teamwork: Unwind

Individual Awards:

  • Allan D. Hardy Memorial Scholarship
    •  Amy Lu (Memory Magnets)
    •  Kinza Hassan (Unwind)
  • Top Sales Person (Sponsored by the Edmonton Chamber of Commerce)
    • Danial Hassan (Unwind)
  • Rookie of the Year (Sponsored by the Edmonton Chamber of Commerce)
    • Christina Cervantes (Green Write)
  • Most Valuable Achiever in a Non-Executive Position (Sponsored by the Edmonton Chamber of Commerce)
    • Gursimran Chhina (Infinote)
  • Northern Community Achiever Award (Sponsored by Ledcor)
    • Nandini Dalwadi (Klenz)
  • The Gary Silsbe Leadership Award
    •  Kinza Hassan (Unwind)
  • Next Generation Leaders Forum (Sponsored by CPA)
    • Muneet Randhawa (Legacy)
    • Anita Petrovic (Mugnificent)
    • Mary Jiang (Infinote)
    • Ethan Franz (Green Write)
  • Reagan Williams Achiever of the Year
    •  Ivana Tieu (Just Coast)

Executive Awards

  • President of the Year
    •  Emily Huang (Memory Magnets)
  • VP Finance of the Year
    • Cindy Liu (Mugnificent)
  • VP I.T. of the Year
    • Jenny Zhang (Snap)
  • VP Production of the Year (sponsored in part by Schmidt Realty Group)
    • Zorina Han (Just Coast)
  • VP Marketing of the Year
    •  Gordon Banh (Infinote)
  • VP HR of the Year
    • Dorothy Fu (Snap)
  • Manager of Health & Safety of the Year (sponsored by Alberta BC Safety)
    • Ishnoor Nahal (Infinote)