Recognizing our Future Business and Community Leaders

Foundation for the Advancement of Entrepreneurship Award – $2,500
Tim Melton President of the Year Award – $1,500      
Gary Silsbe Leadership Award – $1,500                                                                                                                                                 
Reagan Williams Achiever of the Year Award – $1,500
Randy Rosen VP of Marketing Award – $1,500
Fran Olson Indigenous Award – $1,500   *Open to students from the in school AND after school Company Program*
VP Sales of the Year Award – $1,000
VP Health & Safety of the Year Award – $1,000
VP Technology of the Year Award – $1,000
VP Human Resources of the Year Award – $1,000
VP Production of the Year Award – $1,000
VP Finance of the Year Award – $1,000
Rookie of The Year Award – $1,000
Next Generation Leader Award – $1,000   
VP Achiever of the Year in a Non-Executive Role Award – $500

*Open to students in the after school, volunteer mentor-led Company Program.

 *2023-24 Scholarship applications begin in January 2024.

JA Partners’ Scholarships & Awards

Two awards valued at $2,000 each for students enrolled in and attending MacEwan University who participated in a Junior Achievement program. For more information and to apply click here: Allan D. Hardy Memorial Award