The JA Northern Alberta & N.W.T. Team

President & CEO

Cheryll Watson
780 405-6999
cwatson@janorthalberta.org

Director, Stewardship & Engagement

Rochelle Gilmour
780 660-8824
rgilmour@janorthalberta.org

Director, Programs

Nick Blouin
780 887-5252
nblouin@janorthalberta.org

Director, Operations

Ben Ripley
587 988-4323
bripley@janorthalberta.org

Marketing & Communications Manager

Sarah Teasdale
780 616-6393
steasdale@janorthalberta.org

Program Manager

Angelika Hogan
780 242-4247
ahogan@janorthalberta.org

High School Coordinator

Shalise Campbell
780 660-7471
scampbell@janorthalberta.org

Volunteers & Company Program Coordinator

Meaghan Rewniak
587 783-2483
mrewniak@janorthalberta.org

 

Program Coordinator

Kendra Roskewich
780-235-4486
kroskewich@janorthalberta.org

 

PT Program Coordinator

Cainwyn Clark
cclark@janorthalberta.org