The JA Northern Alberta & N.W.T. Team

President & CEO

Jennifer Martin
Extension: 221

jmartin@janorthalberta.org

 

Senior VP Fund Development

Janice Krissa
780 965-8647
jkrissa@janorthalberta.org

 

Controller, HR & Office Mgr

Mary Shaker
Extension: 226
mary@janorthalberta.org

 

 

 

 

Director, Stewardship & Events

Rochelle Gilmour
Extension: 232

rgilmour@janorthalberta.org

Program Supervisor

Angelika Hogan
Extension: 228
ahogan@janorthalberta.org

Program Manager

Bri Drury
Extension: 229
bdrury@janorthalberta.org

Program Coordinator

Patrice Simoneau
Extension: 230
psimoneau@janorthalberta.org

 

Program Coordinator

Danielle Kovacic
Extension: 224
dkovacic@janorthalberta.org